MUSCLE UP !!!

I’ve had a few emails asking whether I’m still alive or not… Yes. I’m just massively involved in an exciting photographic project at the moment, which has taken alot of time away! But here’s a cool shot I took for ‘fitness industry promotion’ purposes of late. Steely determination, muscular definition, iconic stance, menacingly engaging eye-contact… simple yet effective! Thanks to Jay Revell, a consummate pro in front of the camera – follow him at his twitter here!

Shot on a Canon EOS 5D mk3, 24-105mm lens at 88mm, f 7.1, ISO 160, 1/60 sec.

One comment

  1. Free Mixtapes

    Thanks for any other magnificent article. Where else may anyone
    get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such info.

Leave a comment